About us Contact us Help
Playboi Carti

Playboi Carti concert tickets

Playboi Carti is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday July 24th, 2018 at Warfield in San Francisco.

22 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 24 Tue 20:00 PM Playboi Carti Warfield - San Francisco, CA See more
Jul 26 Thu 21:00 PM Playboi Carti Shrine Expo Hall - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jul 27 Fri 20:00 PM Playboi Carti The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA See more
Jul 27 Fri 23:00 PM Playboi Carti The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA See more
Jul 28 Sat 20:00 PM Playboi Carti Soma - San Diego, CA See more
Jul 29 Sun 20:00 PM Playboi Carti House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV See more
Jul 31 Tue 20:00 PM Playboi Carti Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO See more
Aug 2 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 2 Thu 21:00 PM Playboi Carti First Avenue - Minneapolis, MN See more
Aug 3 Fri 19:30 PM Playboi Carti Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO See more
Aug 4 Sat 22:00 PM Playboi Carti PRYSM Nightclub - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 5 Sun 11:00 AM Lollapalooza: Jack White, Odesza, Lil Uzi Vert & Portugal. The Man - Sunday Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 7 Tue 19:00 PM Playboi Carti Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI See more
Aug 8 Wed 19:00 PM Playboi Carti Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Aug 10 Fri 21:00 PM Playboi Carti The Strand Theatre - RI - Providence, RI See more
Aug 11 Sat 20:00 PM Playboi Carti House Of Blues - Boston - Boston, MA See more
Aug 12 Sun 20:00 PM Playboi Carti Terminal 5 - New York, NY See more
Aug 14 Tue 20:00 PM Playboi Carti The Fillmore - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA See more
Aug 15 Wed 20:00 PM Playboi Carti The Norva - Norfolk, VA See more
Aug 16 Thu 20:00 PM Playboi Carti The Ritz - Raleigh - Raleigh, NC See more
Show more